Sean Trcalek  Sales Manager          337-258-2224 Rtrcalek@cajunfirst.com

337-237-1500 ext. 313

Chris Cook  Integrated Digital Specialist     337-654-5654 ccook@tactivedigital.com

Connie Papillion-Collins Account Executive  337-344-9673 Cpapillion@cajunfirst.com

337-237-1500 ext. 316

Danielle Guilbeau Account Executive  337-789-2308 Dguilbeau@cajunfirst.com

337-237-1500 ext. 380

Lane Cortez  Account Executive  337-962-5355 Lcortez@cajunfirst.com

337-237-1500 ext. 364

Lesa James  Digital Media Manager  337-417-1078  Ljames@cajunfirst.com

337-237-1500 ext. 378

Kim Boyce  Account Executive  225-773-9646 Kboyce@cajunfirst.com

337-237-1500 ext. 382

Kimberly Cole  Account Executive  337-315-0788 Kcole@cajunfirst.com

337-237-1500 ext. 368

Tim Duhon  Account Executive  337-322-4542 Tduhon@cajunfirst.com

337-237-1500 ext. 379

  • CajunFirst
    KLAF NBC and KADN Fox 15
  • CajunFirst
    KLAF NBC and KADN Fox 15
  • CajunFirst Instagram
  • CajunFirst
    KADN, & KLAF Mobile App